January 28, 2010

  • I don't know me

    Not a surprise there. Short recap: was in my Professional Development class doing a "self evaluation" exercise and I could barely answer any question. WTF is wrong with me? I still fail at even questions about myself

    I wish my parents had let me experience and enjoy my teenage years fully. Like getting multiple piercings for instance, then the urge to get them wouldn't carry on to my late young adult life . It could have just stayed as a phase then, but now its growing into a strong desire.

    Today was a good day since its a Wednesday. Meaning late class ( 9: 30 am but trust me when I say that, that's the latest its going to get for me) as well as no afternoon classes for me = massage appointment and more time to procrastinate So CB and I were supposed to donate blood. However that was a major failure since they do not open until Thursday. Instead we decided to catch a movie ( Book of Eli) which was great but would have been better if younger brother didn't ruin it for me. Anyway, Karl, Ate Madz, Nico and Totoy came along ( I was utterly shocked with amazement that Ate Madz knew it was me who picked up the phone) We were able to make as much noise as we can since it was only us and three other people in the theater.
    After that CB and KP had a class they were already late for so they left and I waited in the bus station to bring me back to Scott Road and therefore school...again. The bus ride was amazing though, New Westminster is simply remarkable at night
    I was later joined by one of my classmates/schoolmate JFK. I'm not sure yet if I have a crush on him but I have to find me a new crush ASAP   Albie! pick me up tomorrow so you can meet ]

    -Elle Are Emm

Comments (1)

  • to your piercing's comment...
    PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE!

    I got my ears pierced when I turned 16, and I thought that was quite memorable. Yes... xD

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment